9/8/09

Final Push to Pass ENDA September 8th NCTE Conference Call


Tonight, Tuesday, September 8, NCTE will be hosting a conference call to bring you up to date and let you know how you can help get the Employment Non-Discrimination Act (ENDA) passed.
This may be our last chance to impact this bill in 2009 and we need your help.

Congress is back in session and it's time for us to consider what we've accomplished this summer and look at the steps we need to take this month as we move closer and closer to a vote. The call tonight is completely free but you will need to register (this allows us to call on you for questions and tells us how many people are present).
Please take just a minute to register now.

CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS
Date: Tuesday, September 8
Time: 8 p.m. ET, 7 p.m. CT, 6 p.m.MT, 5 p.m. PT
Click here to register today
Registration is completely free

0 Comments :