3/18/11

EQMD mounts HRC assisted ATTACK on Transgender People ACT NOW!


Equality Maryland's director Morgan Meneses-Sheets is using all of EQMD's membership might to bulldoze the Maryland Transgender community 6 feet under placing this headstone to commemorate our murders.

HB235 without public accommodations protections is a killer. Equality Maryland knows this, has shut dissenting transgender and marriage advocates out and has mounted a massive HRC sponsored drive to plant that headstone on our graves!

Nationwide CALLOUT to trans people call these delegates whether you live in Maryland or not TODAY! Help us counter the massive burial power of GAY.COM!

The committee vote could come as early as today!

Committee Chair Peter A Hammen (D, Dist. 46, Southeast and South Baltimore)
(410) 841-3772, (301) 858-3772)
peter.hammen@house.state.md.us

Committee Ranking Member ROBERT COSTA (R, Dist. 33B, Anne Arundel Co)
(410) 841-3551, (301) 858-3551
bob.costa@house.state.md.us

Subcommittee Chair Dan Morhaim (D, Dist. 11, Baltimore County)
(410) 841-3054, (301) 858-3054
dan.morhaim@house.state.md.us

Subcommittee Ranking Member Nicholaus Kipke (R, Dist. 31, Anne Arundel Co)
(410) 841-3421, (301) 858-3421
nicholaus.kipke@house.state.md.us

Delegate John P Donoghue D, Dist. 2C, Washington County
410) 841-3125, (301) 858-3125
john.donoghue@house.state.md.us

Delegate Shawn Z. Tarrant, D, Dist. 40, Baltimore City
(410) 841-3545, (301) 858-3545
shawn.tarrant@house.state.md.us

Delegate Veronica Turner (D, Dist. 26, Prince George's County)
(410) 841-3212,(301) 858-3212
veronica.turner@house.state.md.us,

Delegate ERIC M. BROMWELL (D, Dist. 8, Baltimore County)
(410) 841-3766, (301) 858-3766
eric.bromwell@house.state.md.us

Delegate Nathaniel Oaks (D, Dist. 41, Baltimore City)
(410) 841-3283, (301) 858-3283
nathaniel.oaks@house.state.md.us